Office Closings

2020 Office Closings

Thursday December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Friday January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Friday April 2, 2021  Good Friday
Monday May 31, 2021  Memorial Day
Monday July 5, 2021  Independence Day
Monday September 6, 2021  Labor Day
Thursday November 11, 2021  Veteran's Day
Thursday November 25, 2021  Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 26, 2021  Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday December 23, 2021 Christmas Eve
Friday December 24, 2021 Christmas Day
Friday December 31, 2021 New Year's Day