skip navigation

2016-2017 Office Closings

Monday January 2, 2017 New Year's Day
Friday April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Friday November 10, 2017 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 24, 2017 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday December 25, 2017 Christmas Eve
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Christmas Day
Monday January 1, 2018 New Year's Day

 

Ozark Border Electric Cooperative
PO Box 400 • Poplar Bluff, MO 63902
Toll Free: 800-392-0567  •  info@ozarkborder.org  •  Privacy Policy  •  Statement of Nondiscrimination  •  Email Login  • Disability Accesible Links

Created and Maintained by Creative Design Group